top of page
Team Meeting

Alliance Board Members

Morris, Jane.jpg

Jane Morris, MD - Chair

Medical Director of Stroke and Telestroke Services at Maine Medical Center

Board-Certified Neurologist

Missing Piece

Team Member

Scott, Jason Headshot_edited.jpg

Jason Scott

Stroke Survivor

Hurley Headshot Color.jpg

J. Sam Hurley, MPH, EMPS, NRP

Director of Maine EMS

Young, Laura.jpg

Laura Young, PT

Director of Therapy Operations

Board-Certified Clinical Specialist in Neurologic Physical Therapy

Gregoire, Deborah_edited.jpg

Deborah Gregoire, RN, MSN, CCRN-K, SCRN

Stroke Coordinator at Maine Medical Center


Angela Wheelden, RN, BSN, SCRN

Stroke Coordinator at Northern Light's Eastern Maine Medical Center


Peter Tilney, DO

Emergency Medicine Physician at Central Maine Medical Center and Medical Director for LifeFlight of Maine


Brittany E. Lachance, DO

Chest Medicine Associates, Neurocritical Care

Southern Maine Health Care, Neurology

bottom of page